I think girls wear too much makeup. I mean seriously, you don't need to prime your face, apply foundation, apply concealer, prime your eyelids, put on eye shadow, put on eyeliner, curl your lashes, apply mascara, put on false lashes, contour, put on blush, highlight, fill in your eyebrows, line your lips, put on lipstick, and put on lipgloss. I know most girls don't do all of that, but there are some that do. I think that too much makeup just looks so fake. I'd usually wear no makeup everyday and put some on for special occasions. That way I'm like, "wow I look good with makeup on," rather than, "OMG I look so ugly without makeup." I'm jussayin.
Here's a trick for bouncy, shiny hair: Rinse out your conditioner with cold water. It sounds horrible, and believe me, it is. You will probably start rinsing out your hair and scream, "AGHHHHHHH OHMYGOD IT'S SO COLD!!!!" But it's worth it.
Maybe I should start saying ohmygosh instead of ohmygod. I know some people don't like it because of their religion.
I made up my own religion once. I can't remember what I called it but the name was made up of a bunch of random real and imaginary islands or something. My beliefs were really hilarious too. But I can't remember them.
Is it weird to want to put mint ice cream in brownie batter? Cuz my sister and I were making brownies last night and I wanted to experiment, but she wouldn't let me because I apparently "ruined" our last brownies by putting marshmallows in my half of the pan and they spread a little to the other side and the brownies didn't bake right and got all gooey. I loved them but my sister wasn't very appreciative.
I'm currently obsessed with Cake Boss and DC Cupcakes on TLC. They make me crave cake so bad. I also started watching Tough Cookies yesterday. I'm totally hooked on baking shows. I wish it was impossible to get fat because then I would spent my entire life eating cake, cookies, pies, brownies, doughnuts, etc.
You know what annoys me? When people spell "doughnut" as "donut." It just really annoys me. Like, a lot. Also, when people spell "through" as "thru," it REALLY annoys me. Come on people, just spell the whole word. This is kindergarten-level stuff. Honestly.
xoxo,
Trisha
No comments:
Post a Comment